Leadership Team

Hesse McGraw

Executive Director

Melissa McDonnell Luján

Deputy Director

Naomi B. Crawford

Chief of Staff and Board Liaison

Ryan N. Dennis

Senior Curator and Director of Public Initiatives

Troy Jasmin

Director of Finance and Administration

Rebecca Matalon

Senior Curator

Felice Cleveland

Director of Learning and Engagement


Andres Alcoser

Anthony Morales

Autumn Johnson

Communications Coordinator

Carlos Mendoza

Charonda Johnson

Engagement Manager - Partnerships

Dawn J. Malone

Assistant Director of Events

Dillon Scalzo

Dre Forgotten

Faye Hosein

Assistant Director of Development

Frances Bolger

Curatorial Fellow

Jack Morillo

Teen Council Coordinator

Janice McCloud Warren