Museum admission is free.

Board of Trustees

Contemporary Arts Museum Houston gratefully acknowledges the support of the following Board of Trustee members who support our annual programs and general operations.

Sincere thanks to all CAMH Members whose support is crucial to our mission and program.

Howard Robinson, Chair
Ruth Dreessen, President
Dillon A. Kyle, Vice President
Cabrina Owsley, Vice President
Mark Miller, Treasurer
Louise Jamail, Secretary

Allison Armstrong Ayers
Radu Barbuceanu
Mary Barone
James M. Bell, Jr.
Margaret Vaughan Cox
Jamal Cyrus
Paula M. Daly
Joseph C. Gatto, Jr.
Kerry Inman
Page Kempner
Bryn Larsen
Lester Marks
Catherine Masterson
Elisabeth McCabe
Mac McManus
Rishma Mohamed
Floyd Newsum
Rickey F. Polidore, Jr.
Elisa Stude Pye
Jay Shinn
Nicholas Silvers
Justin Smith
Loraine Christ Speier
Bill Toomey
Ben Williams
Elizabeth Young